Contact information

We’re ready to service you with complete, reliable solutions for wooden packaging, transport, and logistics. Give us a call at +45 75 77 33 55,  contact us on mail or fill out our contact form – We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sales

Helle Juul Østergaard
Internal Sales Manager
Phone +45 87 24 01 38 helle@stea.dk

Daniel Campanella
Sales Coordinator
Phone +45 87 24 01 31 daniel.campanella@stea.dk

Sofie Jensen
Trainee
Phone +45 87 24 01 31 sofie@stea.dk

Britta Nymark Ruus
Area Sales Manager
Phone +45 87 24 01 32 britta@stea.dk

Lars Kristoffersen
Area Sales Manager
Phone +45 87 24 01 42 lars@stea.dk

Procurement

John Nielsen
Purchasing Manager
Phone +45 87 24 01 33 john@stea.dk

Petra Eriksson
Global purchase
Phone +46 75 77 33 55 petra@stea.se

Claus Voetmann
Purchaser
Phone +45 87 24 01 41 claus@stea.dk

Production

Tamás Péter Molnàr
Production Manager
Phone +45 81 88 83 01 tamas@stea.dk

Administration

Johnny Fiskbæk
Group President
Phone +46 75 77 33 55 johnny@stea.dk

Daniel Dal
CEO
Phone +45 40 70 93 99 daniel.dal@stea.dk

Magnus Nilsson
Finance Manager
Phone +45 45 77 33 55 magnus@stea.se

Trine Weiss Pedersen
Administrative Assistant
Phone +45 87 24 01 36 trine@stea.dk

Karen Viinberg
Administrative Assistant
Phone +45 87 24 01 39 karen@stea.dk

Andreas B. Rasmussen
Business Developer
Telefon 87 24 01 43 andreas@stea.dk

Contact form

You’re always welcome to contact us by phone, by email, or using the form below. We strive to answer your inquiries as quickly as possible.